Arina Oludina Band

Arina Oludina's quartet presents the program "Through different worlds". Arina has gone through a full-fledged path of a classical musician, which is reflected in her unique style of writing compositions, where she originally combines elements of classical and jazz. Music closely related with melodies based on the romantic tradition of classical music, intricate harmonic language, bossa nova rhythms and neo-classical elements.

Arina Oludina - piano, composer Azat Bayazitov - saxophone tba - double bass Jordy Mayasi - drums

  • Logo Kulturpauschale

    Kulturpauschale BS

  • hitthecode_RZ-Logo-neg-f-jazzkollektiv.png

    hit the code

  • Pro Percussion

    Pro Percussion

  • atlantislogo.svg


Jazzkollektiv Basel Newsletter

2023 by Jazzkollektiv Basel